If you do not have your login details, contact the WYSE Travel Confederation membership team on +31 (0)20 421 2800 or email membership@wysetc.org.

Panel and Management Board Candidates

We are delighted that the following members are standing for election.

Management Board – three places available

** Jason Merrithew – Merit Travel, Canada.  

** Dave Dahl – WISE Foundation

Kerry Tate – TopDeck

Russ Hedge – HI USA

Full Members A – Budget Accommodation Advisory Panel – five places available

** Phil Houghton – Safestay PLC. Phil is also standing for Chairman of the Management Board

Eric van Dijk – Meininger Hotels, Germany

** Pieter van der Zeeuw – Hans Brinker

** Anne Dolan – Clink Hostels

** Sandra Cohen – 92Y Residence

Ronaldo da Silva – Britannia Student Services

Alex Wigmore – CMS GuestCentrix

Full Members B – Cultural exchange, work exchange, volunteer and au pair Advisory Panel – four places available, one reserved for IAPA

** Carye Duffin – CIEE, USA

** Andy Woods-Ballard – GVI International

** Bastian Weinberger – Smaller Earth, UK

Rafael Espinoza – USE Argentina, Chile and Peru

Ana Baiget Viale – Live it out SL, Spain

Andrew Procter – African Impact

** James Bell – Alliance Abroad Group 

Full Members C – Travel safety, insurance services and child protection Advisory Panel – four places available – one reserved for IASIS

Jochen Ostermann – Global Secutive LLC, USA

Rene Gillet – Dr Walter

Nick Pound – World Nomads

Full Members D – Language and study abroad Advisory Panel – five places available

Barry Rawlings – EDUTOURS

Manel Bassols – BCN Agora


** Indicates existing board or panel members standing for a further term.